videos xxx porn c99 php shell
Emergency Community Food Pantry of Franklin County

Three Candles Still Burn Brightly

The initial motivation to create a local food pantry began in 1981 by three friends (Jane Quire, Terri Fadse and Allice LeMaster) who believed that something local needed to be done to address the economic and social disintegration of families in Franklin County Kentucky.  As social service professionals, they saw the disasterous effects of a failing local economy on families and children.  After spreading the word about the severity of the need, people from other social service agencies and churches gathered at subsequent developmental meetings.  The idea spread to meet the growing need.  A Board of Directors was formed in October 26, 1981. 

Although it started on a small scale, its mission was grand: 

1. establish a crisis food center where members of the social delivery system can obtain food for their clients in need.
2. operate the Pantry with volunteers on a professional basis to effect an efficient and functional distribution of food.
3. strengthen the relationship of churches, community organizations, social service agencies and interested citizens.

As a 501(c) 3 charitable organization, the mission continues today serving 8,500 people in 2018.

Emergency Community Food Pantry of Franklin County Board of Directors

Regina-Wink Swinford

John Heltzel
Past President

Jim Clouse

Vada Shelton

William Canon III

Warner Caines

Garnett Hulette

Bob Stephens

Lisa Munniksma

Regina Wink-Swinford

Bill Tabor

Fred Spencer

Jay Dean

Donna Heltzel

Jonathan Vaught